Now Showing

MAY

Menu-Ad

  • Saturday May 7
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – SOLD OUT

NMS

  • Wednesday May 11
  • 7.30-9.00pm Magicians At Work – March Edition – enjoy a showcase of brand new magic by a variety of magicians (Just $5 – always sells out!) – Click here for tickets

Menu-Ad

  • Saturday May 14
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Friday May 20
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Saturday May 21
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – SOLD OUT
  • Friday May 27
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Saturday May 28
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • JUNE
  • Saturday June 4
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Friday June 10
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Saturday June 11
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Friday June 17
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Saturday June 18
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Thursday June 23
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Friday June 24
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Saturday June 25
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book

cummf

  • Monday June 27
  • 7.00-9.00pm The Melbourne Magic Festival Close Up Magic Gala Show – (Melbourne Magic Festival event) – Click here to book

Menu-Ad

  • Tuesday June 28
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – (Melbourne Magic Festival event – Discount Tuesday all tix $16) – Click here to book
  • Wednesday June 29
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – (Melbourne Magic Festival event) – SOLD OUT
  • Thursday June 30
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – (Melbourne Magic Festival event) – SOLD OUT

JULY

Web

  • Friday July 1
  • 8.00-8.50pmUnusual Objects with Jo Clyne – (Melbourne Magic Festival event) – Click here to book
  • Saturday July 2
  • 8.00-8.50pmUnusual Objects with Jo Clyne – (Melbourne Magic Festival event) – Click here to book
  • Sunday July 3
  • 8.00-8.50pmUnusual Objects with Jo Clyne – (Melbourne Magic Festival event) – Click here to book
  • Thursday July 14
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Friday July 15
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Thursday July 21
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Friday July 22
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  • Thursday July 28
  • 8.00-9.45pm The Magic Menu: Live! – The brand new show from Tim Ellis – Click here to book
  •  
  •  

GIFT CERTIFICATES NOW AVAILABLE – CLICK HERE


  •  “For the next hour we heard lots of noise – laughter, gasps, denial and shouts of delight.” “If you wish to regain the wonder you had as a child, visit the Laneway Theatre during the comedy festival and prepare to be Astonished!” Theatre People. Click here to read the full 4.5 star review
  •  

NEW MERCHANDISE NOW AVAILABLE – CLICK HERE