Now Showing

  • MAY

LWUP

  • Saturday May 1
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis  SOLD OUT
  • Saturday May 8
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis  SOLD OUT

sold

  • Wednesday May 12
  • 7.30-9.00pm – Magicians At Work – Starring The Australian Institute of Magic – Tickets are FREE but must be booked – SOLD OUT

LWUP

sleight

  • Wednesday May 19
  • 8.00-9.30pm – Sleight Night – Hosted by Nicholas J Johnson and starring four different magicians – CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

LWUP

  • Saturday May 22
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis  SOLD OUT
  • Saturday May 29
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis  CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

JUNE

  • Saturday June 2
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis  SOLD OUT
  • Saturday June 12
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis  CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

sleight

  • Wednesday June 16
  • 8.00-9.30pm – Sleight Night – Hosted by Nicholas J Johnson and starring four different magicians – CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

Laneway-Experience-Banner

  • Saturday June 19
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis  SOLD OUT
  • Saturday June 26
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis  SOLD OUT

As PART OF THE MELBOURNE MAGIC FESTIVAL

mmf

gala-sold-out

  • Monday June 28
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Melbourne Magic Festival Close Up Gala Show – Hosted by Nick Kay –  SOLD OUT

Laneway-Experience-Banner

  • Tuesday June 29
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis – CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS
  • Wednesday June 30
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis – CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS
  • Thursday July 1
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis – CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS
  • Friday July 2
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis – SOLD OUT
  • Saturday July 3
  • 7.30-9.30pm – The Laneway Theatre Experience – Starring Tim Ellis – CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

JULY

  • Wednesday July 14
  • 7.30-9.00pm – Magicians At Work – Starring The Australian Institute of Magic – Tickets are FREE but must be booked – Tickets on sale soon

sleight

  • Wednesday July 21
  • 8.00-9.30pm – Sleight Night – Hosted by Nicholas J Johnson and starring four different magicians – CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS

GIFT CERTIFICATES NOW AVAILABLE – CLICK HERE


  •  “For the next hour we heard lots of noise – laughter, gasps, denial and shouts of delight.” “If you wish to regain the wonder you had as a child, visit the Laneway Theatre during the comedy festival and prepare to be Astonished!” Theatre People. Click here to read the full 4.5 star review